Life Update  

Hello lovelies! 

Well what a week it’s been! Well actully a few weeks! In and out of the hostpital is not fun!! Yep you read that right. I was back at Childrens. Yipee. I went back Wednesday and got out Sunday morning. I just needed to be in a a safe place so I didn’t do anything to hurt myself. I’m now out and going to PHP (partial hospitalization program)  I’m actully writing this from the php lobby waiting for my mum to pick me up! Anyhooo! I just wanted to check in with you all and thank you so much for your support. It really does mean the world to me. You have no idea how much it helps me ❤❤ thank you again and hopefully things will be back to normal on here soon!! 

Cheers! 

Sarah xxx

4 thoughts on “Life Update  

Leave a Reply

