Facing fears

Helloo lovlies💗

Today I faceed on it my biggest fears. I went to the beach. I absolutely hate wearing swim suits but I LOVE the water! I went with my family to a beach in Boston for 3 hours and it was so much fun ☺️ We had competitions on who could catch and ride the better wave or who could stay under water the longest.

When I first got there I was really nervous to take of my dress and be so exposed. But after a few minutes of just sitting around I was extremely hot and had to take of my coverup.

Im actually quite proud of myself for not giving a shit what others thought. There were a few moments when I would see someone really fit and be really self conscious. But I just pushed those away :))

Thank you for your advice on my last post. I’m hopefully going to be posting 2 new posts this weekend so keep your eyes peeled for them!

thanks for listening

Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

