Hello/Introduction

Hello lovlies,

I thought I would start out with a quick introduction for you all. I am Sarah. Im 14 years old and I live in the pacific north west. I have been blogging for 7 months on a website called Blogger, but it wasn’t giving me any results after 7 months and countless blogs I had 0 followers. Now before you all jump to conclusions and think that all I care about is the number of followers I have it’s not. I just need know I could have helped someone. (And honestly this sight it way cooler!!) Anyhoo I have a few friends that use this sight and I have always loved the formate and the different things you could do so I though why not make the switch? I think I’m going to transfer over a few of my previous posts just so you guys can get to know me 🙂

I now have to go study for a test I have tomorrow :(( ugh. But I will talk to you all soon!

Sarah xx

Leave a Reply

